monmouth-county-nj-wedding-reception-sterling-ballroom-tinton-falls-eatontownsterling-ballroom-tinton-falls-eatontown-monmouth-county-nj-wedding-venuemonmouth-county-nj-wedding-venue-sterling-ballroom-tinton-falls-eatontown

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Katie's Baby Shower

Apr 14, 2014 by Janine

Hi Victoria,

I want to thank you and all the staff that made Katie's baby shower so special. From the food to the set-up to the service, it was perfect. I will highly recommend the DoubleTree to anyone looking to have a special day.


My daughter's wedding on March 14, 2014

Apr 14, 2014 by Eileen (Mother of the Bride)

We had our daughter's wedding at the Sterling Ballroom in Tinton Falls NJ. The hotel and all the staff did everything to make the day special for my daughter, me, and all the guests that stayed overnight. Victoria took care of all our concerns in planning the wedding. Rhonda, Alexis, and another young lady (I can't remember her name at the front desk) were so very nice to all our guest. Nemo did an excellent job of making the wedding and reception run with no problems. Everything we asked for was done with excellence from the tables to the food and the service. Thank you for making the day very special for our family and guests.


Everything was great

Mar 31, 2014 by Michael

Wedding Date: March 15, 2014

From the time we first visited the venue, through booking, and especially on our wedding day, Victoria and her staff, as well as Nemo and his staff, were professional, courteous, flexible, and attentive to every detail of our requests. The food was great, the cake was beautiful, and our guests didn't have a single complaint. We would recommend for any wedding from 140-200.


AMAZING

Feb 19, 2014 by Anonymous

The staff at the DoubleTree Hilton in Tinton Falls were amazing in every aspect of our wedding!! They were very accommodating with everything we needed. All I can say is amazing!!


Outstanding

Feb 19, 2014 by K Bauer

Our overall experience was amazing. From beginning till end, everything went perfect. Victoria, Ali, Nemo, and staff made our wedding day a dream come true. Every question answered immediately and every concern put to rest. The food and service was amazing. We do not have one complaint and would not have changed a thing about our wedding day. Thank you Sterling Ballroom and Double Tree Hilton!!


January 12, 2014 Wedding

Feb 17, 2014 by Anonymous Bride

I really can't say enough good things about this venue and especially Victoria, the event coordinator. She helped us through the daunting process of planning a wedding, and was very patient with us through my waterfall of questions. If she was ever tired of my calls, emails, etc. she never showed it, but was always pleasant and very helpful. She was even able to accommodate our very hectic schedule and meet with us last minute several times.

The day of our wedding, we didn't have to worry about setting anything up at the hotel. We simply dropped things off earlier in the week and the staff set it up perfectly for us. So no day of scrambling around. I was able to relax and enjoy getting ready with my bridal party. And at the reception Nemo was wonderful. He was very conscientious of our needs and kept close in case we needed anything without being in the way or fussy. To top it all off, the food was amazing! I had so many compliments for the food, and I know that my own meal(salmon) was amazing!

The rooms for the event, as well as the hotel suite, were gorgeous! Everyone kept telling us how good it all looked and we were so happy with everything. Even though I wanted things in a very particular way, they were able to accommodate us without even blinking.

I really can't think of anything I was disappointed in or would have changed. I loved every second of our wedding day and I know that a good part of that is due to our wonderful choice of venue. If I could go back and change things for our wedding, I would still choose them again in a heartbeat because they were just that good. I will definitely be recommending this venue to others.

*A little side note:* We did not have our ceremony at this venue, only the reception, so we cannot vouch for those services. But if it's anything like the rest of the service we received here, I'm sure it's fabulous.


November 30, 2013 Wedding

Feb 17, 2014 by Diane (Mother of the Bride)

We all had a wonderful weekend celebrating Wendy & Eric's wedding. Everything turned out the way we had imagined.

Our guests all raved about all of the food at the cocktail hour. We just wish that we got to experience it! We just need to be a guest at someone else's wedding. The reception was great. Nemo is the best! He was on top of everything. The Baker's Delight dessert was delicious and really made a hit. Breakfast on Sunday was a great way to say goodbye to all of our guests.

Thank you to you all and all of your staff for making Wendy & Eric's wedding weekend wonderful.

Thanks,
Diane


The Best Holiday Party - 12/19/2013

Feb 17, 2014 by Tracy

Our holiday party was by far the best we've had in many years thanks to Victoria, Nemo, and the entire staff at the DoubleTree. It was the best experience I've had as an event planner with any local vendor, and I can't wait for us to have something where we can work with the staff there again!!


Cub Scout Luncheon - 2/9/2014

Feb 17, 2014 by Sean

The DoubleTree planning staff were fantastic in helping us envision our event and make it all happen. Upon arriving, the ballroom looked fantastic (roomy, clean, well appointed), and the event staff were waiting for us to get started. Guests commented on how nice the entry hall was and how clean the bathrooms were. Some guests, that were originally skeptical about the venue, were completely sold on returning next year. My thanks to Victoria, Ali, Nemo, Maria, & team for making it all happen. It was a memorable event.


First Class All The Way

Feb 17, 2014 by Colleen (Mother of the Bride)

Wedding Date: February 7, 2014

We had a great time at the wedding. Thank you to everyone for giving Ashley & Christian a great reception. The cocktail hour was beyond my expectations. I have family calling daily to tell me what a great time they had and how much they enjoyed the location. I can’t thank you enough. It was first class all the way!


Sterling Ballroom Events , USA 5.0 5.0 47 47 Hi Victoria,I want to thank you and all the staff that made Katie's baby shower so special. From the food to the set-up to the service, it was perfect. I will highly recommend
Page:
12345